71ec870d4b · lib: print prettified config at startup · Updated 2025-11-13 17:06:55 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?